A Week in the Life of a Keto Girl

I’ve been slacking at a few things. One of which is more consistent blogging. Another is working out. Last week I was sick and allowed myself to take way too many days off of working out.

I’ve also had a lot of questions about Keto life that I’m sure a lot of people have.

In an attempt to become more consistent in doing the things I feel I need to do, I’m going to track my week via my blog. Hopefully that will help me have some accountability to get my butt to the gym, to share about my journey on keto, and to answer a lot of your questions.

We shall see how this goes. I’ll also put this in it’s own category “One Week of Keto” and tag it as such, too.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Meniul meu 07.02.2013 | Andreea's Blog

Leave a Reply

